Chris Brown Reveals Indigo Tracklist Feat Tyga, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & More


American rapper, Chris Brown was before set to discharge his new album Indigo on June 21st however has now driven it back seven days to the 28th.

Chris has also revealed some good news which is the official tracklist for the album.

The rapper unveiled almost the entire booklet containing the liner notes which has the full tracklisting. It needed some very good vision though as the text was hardly readable. Indigo will be a double disc project with a total of 37 songs.

The album does feature his long awaited collaboration with Drake called ‘No Guidance’.

See the full track below:

1. Indigo
2. Back To Love
3. Come Together (Feat. H.E.R.)
4. Temporary Lover (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Emerald (Feat. Juicy J & Juvenile)
6. Burgundy
7. Red
8. All I Want (Feat. Tyga)
9. Wobble Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
10. Keep A Stack (Feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
11. Heat (Feat. Gunna)
12. No Guidance (Feat. Drake)
13. Girl Of My Dreams
14. Natural Disaster
15. Aura
16. Don’t Check On Me (Feat. Atia “INK” Boggs & Justin Bieber)
17. Sorry Enough
18. Juice
19. Cheetah
20. Undecided
21. BP
22. No Judgement
23. Side Ni**a
24. Throw It Back
25. All On Me
26. Sexy (Feat. Trey Songz)
27. Let’s Smoke
28. Early On (Feat. Tank)
29. You Like That
30. Troubled Waters
31. Take A Risk
32. Lurkin (feat. Tory Lanez)
33. Trust Issues
34. Act In
35. Part Of The Plan
36. Play Catch Up
37. Dear God


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.