Goldlink Releases New Album ‘Diaspora’ Ft. Pusha T, Khalid, Tyler, The Creator


After putting out a bunch of songs over the past couple of months, GoldLink has released his second studio album Diasporatoday (via Squaaash Club/RCA Records).

You may like:

GoldLink – U Say Ft Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince.

GoldLink – Zulu Screams Ft Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly.

The DMV rapper’s new album features the likes of Tyler, the Creator, Pusha T, Khalid, Wizkid, and more.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.