DJ Snake – Loco Contigo Ft J Balvin & Tyga


DJ Snake has already dropped a couple of songs this year, including ‘SouthSide’ with Eptic and Enzo with Sheck Wes, Offset, 21 Savage, and Gucci Mane.

You may like:

Today the rapper comes through with a brand new single titled Loco Contigo, featuring J Balvin, & Tyga.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.