ALBUM: Nas – The Lost Tapes 2


Nas announced his new project ‘The Lost Tapes 2’ not too long ago and revealed that it will feature tracks that did not make the cut to his last four albums — Hip-Hop is Dead (2006), Untitled (2008), Life is Good (2012), and his most recent Nasir (2018). It serves as the sequel to the original Lost Tapes released in 2002.

Also See:

The Lost Tapes 2, full Tracklist:

  1. No Bad Energy
  2. Vernon Family
  3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) [feat. Al Jarreau & Keyon Harrold]
  4. Lost Freestyle
  5. Tanasia
  6. Royalty (feat. RaVaughn)
  7. Who Are You (feat. David Ranier)
  8. Adult Film (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  9. War Against Love
  10. The Art of It (feat. J. Myers)
  11. Highly Favored
  12. Queens Wolf
  13. It Never Ends
  14. You Mean the World To Me
  15. QueensBridge Politics
  16. Beautiful Life (feat. RaVaughn).


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.