FKA Twigs – Holy Terrain Ft Future


FKA Twigs returns with another new song titled ‘Holy Terrain’ featuring Future. After announcing her new album Magdalene earlier Monday.

FKA Twigs Magdalene Track List:

  1. Thousand eyes
  2. Home with you
  3. Sad day
  4. Holy terrain [ft. Future]
  5. Mary magdalene
  6. Fallen alien
  7. Mirrored heart
  8. Daybed
  9. Cellophane.

The London based artist had a tough five year period where she battled a high-profile heartbreak, as well as the effects of laparoscopic surgery. “I had tumors in my uterus, so I had an operation to have those removed. Then, four weeks after my operation, I get a call from Spike Jonze,” she said in her recent interview with i-D magazine. Steam ‘Holy Terrain’ below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.